Using this feature, Bloxo users can invite other Bloxo users to an activity listed on the app.
Why use this feature?
With this feature, instructors, organizers and/or participants can share an activity within the Bloxo app. When an invite is sent to another Bloxo user, they receive a notification of an Activity Invitation, easing the process of sharing an activity with one another.
To learn how to use this feature, click here and scroll to Section 2.