This feature helps users get notified about invites, specific activities, instructors and organizers.

Why use this feature?

Using this feature, the Bloxo users may get notified when:

  • an instructor/organizer they follow posts a new activity

  • a Bloxo user invites them for an activity

  • an activity they joined is coming up

  • they get accepted to join a group

  • they get accepted to join an approval-required activity

While this is a default feature, users may opt-out of receiving notifications if they wish to.

Did this answer your question?