Option to hide or show the list of participants from the public.
Bloxo instructors/organizers now have the option to hide or show the list of their participants in activity from the rest of the public. This new feature allows instructors and organizers to keep their participants anonymous from the public if they want to.
This feature is available on the activity form while creating an activity.
Please note that the participants would still be visible to the instructor/organizer of the activity.