Through this feature, the instructor/organizers have the option to approve or disapprove a participant from joining their activity.

Why use this feature?

Bloxo instructors and organizers can use this feature while creating an activity on the app if they wish to selectively pick participants for their activity. This feature was introduced to help Bloxo instructors and organizers review their participants before accepting their participation in the activity.

If you want to learn how to use this feature, click here.

Did this answer your question?