Bloxo allows the instructors and organizers to hide their participants from public.

Why use this feature?

Bloxo instructors and organizers can use this feature if they want to keep their participants anonymous from the rest of the Bloxo users. This feature can be useful for maintaining confidentiality about your participants.

If you want to how to use this feature, click here.

Did this answer your question?