This feature is available on the profile of Bloxo users and enables them to view the Bloxo instructors and organizers that they are following.

Why use this feature?

This feature can be used to easily view the instructors and organizers followed by a Bloxo user. Bloxo introduced this feature to allow participants to view all their favourite instructors and organizers in one space.

Did this answer your question?