This feature is available when an organizer or instructor chooses 'online' as their method of delivery while adding an activity on Bloxo. It allows them to enter the link of the platform where the activity would be hosted.

Why use this feature?

This feature can be used to direct the participants of an activity to the space where activity is being held.

Did this answer your question?