This feature lets the Bloxo organizer or instructor to set the number of participants that they already have for their activity. For example, if the maximum capacity for an activity is 20, but they already have 4 participants, they may enter '4' in reserved spots.

Why use this feature?

This feature can be used to save spots for participants that will be joining the activity outside the Bloxo app. This feature also makes it easier for Sports Organizers to divide teams for an activity by including people from the reserved spot.

Did this answer your question?